Planning Commission

These files can be viewed with Adobe Reader software. If you do not have the software, click here to obtain a copy for free.


Composed of seven (7) members, six (6) general public and one (1) City Council representative.  This is an advisory commission to the Council concerning comprehensive planning, zoning, platting, changes in streets, and other matters of a general planning nature.  3 year term.  Meets 2nd Tuesday of every month @ 7:00 p.m. in the Waseca City Hall Council Chambers, 508 South State Street.

Current Planning Commission Members:

  • Roger Ashland
  • Kay Neuendorf
  • Daren Arndt (Council Rep)
  • Robin Terrell
  • Byron Larson